Hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Katja Tiitinen 040 7643224, katja.tiitinen70(at)gmail.com
 
Varapuheenjohtaja
Janne Valta 0400 448830, jvalta(at)gmail.com
 
Sihteeri & Rahastonhoitaja
Eja Jägerroos 044 0276046, eja.jagerroos(at)dnainternet.net
 
Muut hallituksen jäsenet

Niina Kantell 044 3522715, niilo81(at)gmail.com                                                                                                        

Virva Kukkaslahti-Kaunisaho 045 1651116, virva.kukkanen(at)gmail.com

Elmiina Kuusonen 050 4346355, elmiina.kuusonen(at)gmail.com

Satu Pekkarinen 040 5811539, satu.sagotax(at)gmail.com

Varajäsenet

Nina Koskinen 040 7442639, nina.koskinen(at)healthstep.fi

Jussi Kraemer 050 4651442, jussi.kraemer(at)gmail.com


Toimihenkilöt 2022

Tiedotus

Reetta Tuunainen

Katja Tiitinen

Riikka Leskinen

Pohjois-Karjalan yhteyshenkilö 
Maarit Makkonen-Mönkkönen 050 5067514, maarit.makkonen(at)taxmania.fi
 
Kerhotuotteet

Katja Tiitinen 0407643224
 

Toimikuntien vastaavat löydät sivuilta Toiminta

Tilitiedot

FI 8646 0021 2010 4890